X
Libraries are open Tuesday through Saturday with extended hours for 2021.

may, 2021

thu06may3:30 PM4:30 PMZoom Event: Teen Book Club, The Inheritance Games3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 11 Guests are attending1 Spots remaining

Event Details

Thursdays, April 22, 29 and May 6, 13 @ 3:30 PM
Join Ms. Nicole for our zoom teen book club (Grades 7 and up) for this month’s pick, The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. We may not be able to meet in person, we can still make new friends, have good discussion and fun! Books are provided by the Friends of the Anastasia Island Library to the first 8 students who sign up! Sign up online or email njebbia@sjcfl.us to sign up for our book club. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves Avery virtually his entire fortune. The catch? Avery has no idea why – or even who Tobias Hawthorne is.

Time

(Thursday) 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

RSVP Now

Make sure to RSVP to this amazing event!

Please let us know if you can make it to the event.

Yes

Can not make it to this event?Change my RSVP

X
X